MULLIN MINISTRY CENTER

P.O. BOX 695, UWCHLAN, PA 19480-0695

TEL:610-321-1200

FAX:610-646-6513

WEBSITE: www.stelizabethparish.org

E-MAIL: steuucc@stelizabethparish.org

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

                    Sunday             8:45AM - 12:45PM (not in July)

 

PARISH STAFF

Pastor: Rev. Thomas M. Mullin

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Kevin C. Okafor

Weekend Assistant: Rev. Francis E. Chambers, OSA

Permanent Deacons: Deacon James McAvoy, Deacon Kevin Mead, Deacon Barry R. Midwood 

Parish Ministries Secretary: Mrs. Kathleen Keating

Parish Office Secretary:  Mrs. Roberta Dainton

 

PASTORAL CARE OFFICE - 610-321-1200

Pastoral Associate: Deacon Barry R. Midwood

bmidwood@stelizabethparish.org

PARISH SERVICES - 610-646-6550

Director of Parish Services: Mrs. Lindsey Ranstrom

lranstrom@stelizabethparish.org

PARISH BUSINESS OFFICE - 610-321-1200

Business Manager: Mr. Samuel Venuti

svenuti@stelizabethparish.org

Parish Bookkeeper: Mrs. Julia Iafolla

Financial Secretary: Mrs. Kathleen Guertin

PARISH SCHOOL OFFICE - 610-646-6540

Parish School Principal: Dr. Diane Greco

dgreco@stelizabethparish.org

Secretary to School Principal: Mrs. Elizabeth Oulton

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE - 610-646-6545

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator: Mrs. Paula Ringenbach

religioused@stelizabethparish.org

Secretary: Mrs. Laurie-Anne Jones

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE-610-646-6519

Parish Communications Coordinator: Mrs. Eve Hill

ehill@stelizabethparish.org

Parish School Communications Coordinator: Ms. Kathleen Brady

kbrady@stelizabethparish.org

PARISH YOUTH MINISTRY - 610-646-6534

Youth Ministry Coordinator: Ms. Megan Carey

youthministry@stelizabethparish.org

MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES 610-646-6512

Facilities Coordinator: Mr. Reynold Forgione

rforgione@stelizabethparish.org