Congratulations to Tim Golden, Lisa Kyne, Glen Mariani and Aria Walerski, who have been elected to the parish pastoral council for a three-year term, now through June of 2025.

A word of thanks to Greg and Mary Cris Guerin, Ruth Lawler and Nick Rotoli for their interest in our parish community and their willingness to stand for election this year.  They are continuing to offer their stewardship service to the parish in other ways in the months ahead.

Finally, a word of appreciation and thanks to three parishioners who are retiring from the pastoral council this month: Marie Hellgoth, Laurie-Anne Jones and Marie Martini, all of whom have contributed a great deal to the pastoral council during their years of service.